Babies and Kids Galore

Saturday was great!  We loved being able to spend time with my dad’s side of the family.  There were sooooo many babies and kids there!  And since I absolutely love little ones, I was pretty much in heaven.

Look at these adorable little faces!

They all got passed around a ton!

Our “baby” from last year is a big girl now!  And her mommy is going to have another baby in 5 months!

My grandparents

We all went upstairs to watch a video for my cousin’s 8th grade graduation, and there were kids everywhere!

She’s in kindergarten now!

Michael’s little buddy liked his nose.  Hehe.

The last time I had seen her, she was about her brother’s age (her brother is in the pic above).  It’s so crazy how fast they grow up — and I hear it’s even crazier when they’re your own.

14 people weren’t able to come, but we still had a wonderful time!  I love my family!

.

.

–Staci

.

 

About mselizondo

We've been married since December of 2008, and our son, Josiah, was born in July of 2012. We love spending time with family, running, music, traveling, and reaching out to others as a family. View all posts by mselizondo

4 responses to “Babies and Kids Galore

Leave a Reply

